Hey! I’m starting a blog!

So, I decided I should probably find a more detailed way of keeping people abreast of my activities in Belize than just pictures on Facebook. Clearly, like most students studying abroad, I came to the conclusion that a blog would be the most efficient way of achieving this.  I thought about giving you the low down on the country in this first post (because no one seems to know much about it) but I figured you know how to use Google by this point. I considered detailing how excited and nervous I am to go but, if you know me, you know I’m not huge on emotions. In the end, I simply wanted to put something out into the universe to let you all know that this burgeoning blog exists and I think I’m going to leave it at that. Check back later (in about a week) for something more exciting!

Image

Here’s a picture of The Great Blue Hole

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

